Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lincoln Park - DePaul

5 rating

Clean place, pay parking on the street

5 rating

Great experience amazing staff

5 rating

Great experience! I love how they take notes on your haircut so you know for next time. I don?t even like sports that much but I?ve been coming here for years and great experience every time

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
Jay H. | May 11, 2021 Google

" Clean place, pay parking on the street"

5
Faith V. | March 3, 2021 Google

" Great experience amazing staff"

5
Family G. | February 12, 2021 Google

" Great experience! I love how they take notes on your haircut so you know for next time. I don?t eve"

5
Daniel H. | February 10, 2021 Google

" Natalie is great!! Great experience always!"

5
Brian M. | December 17, 2020 Google

" They are taking precautions against the Rona... At least, as much as you can while cutting hair. No"

2
Chicago M. | December 8, 2020 Google

" My 11 year old son requested a specific length for his cut by number - short on the sides, longer o"

5
Brian D. | June 9, 2020 Google

" Very Clean and very safe ?. Jennifer did a great job with the haircut!"

1
GeT D. | January 25, 2020 Google

"It was horrible I have so short hair I did not even see what I looked like I asked for her to give m"

1
U A. | November 25, 2019 Google

"Total disappointment Never go there but if you go never seat ok Jessica?s table. Disrespectful Charg"

5
Matthew R. | October 25, 2019 Google

"Best men's haircut in the area for the money."